## **Mobility Advisory Committee**

January 15, 2025

			Approval 1 2024 M	November leeting	Elections Chris for Elections Chris for			MAC Candidates Elections Greg for								
	Roll Call:Present		Minutes		President		Chairman		Vice Chairman							
Name	Yay	Nay	Yay	Nay	Yay	Nay	Yay	Nay	Yay	Nay	Yay	Nay	Yay	Nay	Ya	y Nay
Chris Hollingsworth	1		2		2				$\checkmark$							
Amanda Bagwell	V .		2		V -		V 2		√ s							
Kristina Hornaday-Alberts	√ !		-													
Greg Meyer	1				√ <u>1</u>		V .									
Bernadine Wilmer	√ °		2		V -		V 1		√ s							
Kendall Tilton	4		4		4											
Mark Earley	2				A											
Erin White	1				V 9		V 2		√ s							

LaTessa McClendon

LaTessa McClendon

15-Jan-25

Date